Brochara (Dice Media) Web Series Cast and Crew, Roles, Release Date, Story, Trailer

Brochara is a Hindi web series created by Dice Media. The plot revolves around four male friends who keep having issues in their relationships and daily life. This Bro-relationship will help them solve all the mess and get back in life happily.

Brochara Cast

Amey Wagh

Dhruv Sehgal

Kiez Kavina


Pooja Jhadav

Raja Kalyan

Sanchay Goswami

Sayandeep Sengupta


Siya Mahajan

Varun Tewari

Vraj Shah

Read also:


Brochara Directed by

Update Soon

Brochara Distributer

  • Dice Media

Brochara Genre

Update Soon

Brochara Country

Update Soon

Brochara Language


Brochara Release Date

4 December 2019

Brochara Trailer

Brochara Story

Update Soon

Leave a Comment